Meet Our School Staff

 

Staff and Teachers

Staff Member / Teacher

E-Mail 

Mrs. Jennifer Sykora

Principal 

sykoraj@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Diane Higgins

Secretary 

higginsd@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Nina Foshe

Kindergarten 

foshem@assumptionstl.org

Miss Bridget Brotherton

Grade 1 

brothertonb@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Jamie Thomas

Grade 2 

thomasj@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Julie White

Grade 3 

whitej@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Caitlin Speeler

Grade 4 

speelerc@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Nicole Nordin

Grade 5 

nordinn@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Karen Rodden

Grade 6 & Spanish 

roddenk@assumptionstl.org

Mr. Bryan Jones

Grade 7 

jonesb@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Becky Struckel 

Grade 8 

struckelb@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Julie Rogers

Learning Consultant 

rogersj@assumptionstl.org

Mrs.Gretchen Whittington

Art 

whittingtong@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Jill Magoc

Technology 

magocj@assumptionstl.org

Mr. George Prsha

Music 

prshag@assumptionstl.org

 Mr. Kyle Holtgreven

Physical Education

 holtgreven@assumptionstl.org

Miss Maria Billhartz

Librarian 

billhartzm@assumptionstl.org