Meet Our School Staff

 

Staff and Teachers

Staff Member / Teacher

E-Mail 

Mrs. Jennifer Sykora

Principal 

sykoraj@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Diane Higgins

Assumption School Office Manager 

higginsd@assumptionstl.org

Ms. Robin Chestnas

Administrative Assistant

chestnasr@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Nina Foshe

Kindergarten 

foshem@assumptionstl.org

Miss Bridget Brotherton

Grade 1 

brothertonb@assumptionstl.org

Miss Audra Plassmeyer

Grade 2 

plassmeyera@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Julie White

Grade 3 

whitej@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Caitlin Speeler

Grade 4 

speelerc@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Nicole Nordin

Grade 5 

nordinn@assumptionstl.org

Miss Maria Billhartz

Grade 6

billhartzm@assumptionstl.org

Mr. Bryan Jones

Grade 7

jonesb@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Becky Struckel

Grade 8

struckelb@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Jill Magoc

S.T.E.M.

magocj@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Karen Rodden

Spanish

roddenk@assumptionstl.org

Mr. Kyle Holtgreven

Physical Education

holtgrevenk@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Gretchen Whittington

Art

whittingtong@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Julie Rogers

Learning Consultant

rogersj@assumptionstl.org