Meet Our School Staff

 

Staff and Teachers

Staff Member / Teacher

E-Mail 

Mrs. Jennifer Sykora 

Principal 

sykoraj@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Diane Higgins

Secretary 

higginsd@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Nina Foshe

Kindergarten 

foshem@assumptionstl.org

Miss Bridget Brotherton

Grade 1 

brothertonb@assumptionstl.org

Miss Stacey Strobl

Grade 2 

strobls@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Julie White 

Grade 3 

whitej@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Jamie Thomas

Grade 4 

thomasj@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Nicole Nordin

Grade 5 

nordinn@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Karen Rodden 

Grade 6 & Spanish 

roddenk@assumptionstl.org

Mr. Bryan Jones

Grade 7 

jonesb@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Becky Struckel  

Grade 8 

struckelb@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Julie Rogers

Learning Consultant 

rogersj@assumptionstl.org

Mrs.Gretchen Whittington

Art 

whittingtong@assumptionstl.org

Mrs. Jill Magoc 

Technology 

magocj@assumptionstl.org

Mr. George Prsha

Music 

prshag@assumptionstl.org

Miss Victoria Halfmann

Physical Education

halfmannv@assumptionstl.org

Miss Maria Billhartz

Librarian 

billhartzm@assumptionstl.org