Office and Schools

Parish Office

 
Name  Position  Ext E-Mail 
Mrs. Beverly Basler Director of Communication and Evangelism 1203 baslerb@assumptionstl.org
Mrs. Laura Benson Senior Apostolate Coordinator 1221 bensonl@assumptionstl.org
Mr. Matt Yates Maintenance Coordinator 2235 yatesm@assumptionstl.org
Mrs. Bridget Davis Parish Office Assistant 1215 davisb@assumptionstl.org
Miss Melissa Hunter  Youth Apostolate Coordinator 2218 hunterm@assumptionstl.org
Mrs. Nancy Pyle Music Director   pylen@assumptionstl.org
Mrs. Denise Riek Office Manager 1235 riekd@assumptionstl.org

Assumption Parish School

 
Name  Position  Ext E-Mail 
Mrs. Jennifer Sykora  Principal  2121 sykoraj@assumptionstl.org
Mrs. Diane Higgins  Secretary  2123 higginsd@assumptionstl.org

Assumption Parish School of Religion (P.S.R.)

 
Name  Position  Ext E-Mail 
Mrs. Julie Connors PSR Principal 2219 connorsj@assumptionstl.org
    2124 When PSR is in session

Assumption Early Learning Center

 
Name  Position  Ext E-Mail 
Mrs. Shelley Michael  Director  1227 michaels@assumptionstl.org